VINCI GROUP

Cegelec GmbH has been a part of VINCI Energies, the energy division of the France-based VINCI Group, since 2010. With its headquarters in Paris, this is a global enterprise that is regarded as the leading player in concessions and construction. - Revenue of €49.3 billion in 2021 - Over 219,000 employees - 3,200 business units across 120 countries

ETHICS & VIGILANCE

Strong fundamental values stamp VINCI’s corporate culture, day-to-day cooperation between employees, and the collaboration with our partners, customers and suppliers. Defined manifests, charters and guidelines set the codes of conduct in relation to ethics, human rights, anti-corruption, and health for all companies and employees.

Together, we want to…

  • Plan and build: coordinate and develop all projects in consideration of third-party interests
  • Work in line with our ethics principles: transparency and compliance with our ethics charter in all projects and contracts
  • Facilitate green growth: sustainable solutions for urban development and mobility
  • Champion civic engagement: support social sponsoring initiatives through our employees and our enterprise
  • Strive for “zero accidents”: measures for comprehensive protection of our employees
  • Ensure diversity and equal opportunity: measures against discrimination during recruiting, working life and the advancement of everyone in our company
  • Facilitate sustainable career paths: qualifications and further training for everyone in the company
  • Reap the fruit of our economic success: profit sharing for everyone in the enterprise

VINCI Energies operates in the fields of energy and information technology and is a key part of the VINCI Group. The VINCI Energies organisations are active in 53 countries and generate approximately a quarter of the total revenue for the global corporate group. With solutions that are always new and innovative, VINCI Energies strengthens its customers throughout the entire project lifecycle: from planning to implementation and maintenance. With a dense network of over 1,800 regional and agile business units, VINCI Energies covers the areas of infrastructure, industry, building solutions, and information and communication technology. The company is currently the market leader in these segments in France and one of the key players in Europe.

VINCI ENERGIES

VINCI Gruppe

Die Cegelec GmbH ist seit 2010 Teil von VINCI Energies, der Energiesparte der französischen VINCI-Gruppe. Diese ist ein weltweit agierender Konzern mit Hauptsitz in Paris, der als führender Akteur des Konzessionsbereichs und der Bauwirtschaft gilt. € 49,3 Mrd. Umsatz im Jahr 2021, über 219.000 Mitarbeitende und 3200 Business Units in 120 Ländern.

ETHIK & WACHSAMKEIT

Starke Grundwerte prägen die Unternehmenskultur bei VINCI, die tägliche Zusammenarbeit von Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern sowie die Kooperation mit unseren Partnern, Kunden und Lieferanten. Definierte Manifeste, Chartas und Leitlinien legen geltende Verhaltensregeln rund um die Themen Ethik, Menschenrechte, Korruptionsbekämpfung, Gesundheit für alle Unternehmen, Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter fest.

Wir wollen gemeinsam…

  • planen und bauen: Abstimmung und Abwicklung aller Projekte unter Einbeziehung der Interessen Dritter
  • im Einklang mit den Ethikgrundsätzen arbeiten: Transparenz und Einhaltung unserer Ethik-Charta in allen Projekten und Verträgen
  • für grünes Wachstum sorgen: Nachhaltige Lösungen Stadtentwicklung und Mobilität
  • uns für bürgerschaftliches Engagement einsetzen: Unterstützung von Social Sponsoring-Initiativen durch unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sowie durch unseren Konzern
  • für das Ziel „Null Unfälle“ einstehen: Maßnahmen für die umfassende Sicherheit unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter
  • für Vielfalt und Chancengleichheit sorgen: Maßnahmen gegen Diskriminierung bei Recruiting, im Arbeitsalltag und bei der Weiterentwicklung aller Menschen in unserem Unternehmen
  • nachhaltige berufliche Laufbahnen ermöglichen: Qualifizierungen und Weiterbildung für alle im Unternehmen
  • die Früchte unseres wirtschaftlichen Erfolgs ernten: Erfolgsbeteiligung für alle im Konzern

VINCI Energies ist in den Bereichen Energie und Informationstechnologie tätig und ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der VINCI-Gruppe. Die VINCI Energies Organisationen sind in 55 Ländern aktiv und erwirtschaften rund ein Viertel des Gesamtumsatzes der globalen Konzerngruppe. Durch immer neue, innovative Lösungen stärkt diese Unternehmensgruppe ihre Kunden über den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Projekten: Angefangen bei der Planung bis zur Realisierung und Instandhaltung. Mit einem dichten Netzwerk von 1.800 regional verankerten und agil tätigen Business Units, deckt VINCI Energies die Bereiche Infrastruktur, Industrie, Building Solutions und Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik ab. In diesen Segmenten ist das Unternehmen derzeit Marktführer in Frankreich und einer der Hauptakteure in Europa.

VINCI ENERGIES