Safety Engineering | Transportation | Cegelec GmbH

Safety Engineering


Expert solutions for:

  • emergency- and security lighting
  • fire detection
  • intercoms
  • monitoring and information systems

  • We offer:

  • latest technology
  • modern, manageable user interfaces
  • complementary offers such as: speakers, intercoms, access controls, train destination signs, video surveillance

  • In the field of security and telecommunication technology Cegelec Transportation Vienna offers expert solutions for emergency- and security lighting, fire detection, as well as intercoms and implements monitoring and information systems.

    Transport networks are characterized mainly by high volumes of data, a large number of partially complex interfaces and the integration of different monitoring and control systems. Our solutions support the operating staff through latest technology in terms of security, availability and real-time behavior as well as a modern and straightforward user interface.

    To satisfy all customer needs we complement our solutions with innovative communication technology devices like speakers, intercom systems, access control systems, train destination signs and video surveillance.

    Since 2014 Cegelec Transportation Vienna is a certified partner of the company SSS Siedle and has a trained team of experts in the field of Siedle intercom and access control systems.

Sicherheitstechnik | Cegelec Transportation Vienna | Cegelec GmbH

Sicherheitstechnik


Expertenlösungen für:

  • Sicherheitsbeleuchtungen
  • Brandmeldeanlagen
  • Gegensprechanlagen
  • vernetzte Überwachungs- und Informationssysteme

Wir bieten:

  • neueste Technologie
  • moderne, überschaubare Bedienoberflächen
  • ergänzende Angebote, wie: Lautsprecher, Gegensprechanlagen,
    Zutrittskontrollen, Zugzielanzeigen, Kameraüberwachung

Im Bereich Sicherheits- und Nachrichtentechnik bietet Cegelec City Solutions Vienna unter anderem Expertenlösungen für Sicherheitsbeleuchtungen, Brandmeldeanlagen, sowie Gegensprechanlagen und realisiert vernetzte Überwachungs- und Informationssysteme.

Transportnetzwerke zeichnen sich vor allem durch hohe Datenmengen, eine Vielzahl zum Teil komplexer Schnittstellen und die Anbindung verschiedenster Monitoring- und Steuersysteme aus. Unsere Lösungen unterstützen das Bedienpersonal durch neueste Technologie in Bezug auf Sicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Echtzeitverhalten sowie durch eine moderne und überschaubare Bedienoberfläche.

Ergänzt wird das Angebot in diesem Segment durch innovative kommunikationstechnische Einrichtungen wie Lautsprecher, Gegensprechanlagen, Zutrittskontrollen, Zugzielanzeigen sowie Kameraüberwachung.

Seit 2014 ist Cegelec City Solutions Vienna ein zertifizierter Partner der Firma SSS Siedle und verfügt über ein von Siedle ausgebildetes Expertenteam im Bereich Gegensprechanlagen und Zutrittskontrollsysteme.