Philosophy | Company | Cegelec GmbH

Our Philosophy


Towards our employees, customers, suppliers and authorities, we maintain an open and honest communication. Fairness and equal footing are values ​​that we not only cherish and live, but also expect from our partners and employees.

"C e g e l e c   -   C o m p e t e n c e    a n d    P a r t n e r s h i p"

Cegelec takes its responsibility as an employer very serious. Our strengths are the performance and the potential of our employees. For this reason, our company focuses in particular on topics such as health and safety. The protection of life and health has always been a higher priority to us than financial gain. This essential concern is for our own employees as well as for partners, subcontractors and temporary workers.

Code of Conduct for Suppliers

Due to our flat and decentralized management structures every individual plays an important role, which strengthens our direct, sustainable and collegial relationships. These relationships enable the trust among each other and an open and honest communication.
Each employee is obliged to contribute to the achievement of quality. Therefore, we encourage our employees to act responsibly and independently.

"O n l y    j o i n t    s u c c e s s e s    a r e    r e a l    s u c c e s s e s"

The employment of people from different backgrounds and experiences is an solid part of our corporate culture. We actively promote equal opportunities; which are based on the principles to fight against all forms of discrimination, especially against women, elderly workers and immigrants.

Philosophie | Cegelec GmbH

Unsere Philosophie


Gegenüber unseren Mitarbeitern, Kunden, Lieferanten und Behörden pflegen wir eine offene und ehrliche Kommunikation. Fairness und gleiche Augenhöhe sind Werte, die wir schätzen und leben, aber auch von unseren Partnern und Mitarbeitern erwarten und einfordern.

"C e g e l e c   -   K o m p e t e n z    u n d    P a r t n e r s c h a f t"

Cegelec nimmt die Verantwortung als Arbeitgeber sehr ernst. Unsere Stärken sind die Leistungsfähigkeit und das Potential unserer MitarbeiterInnen. Aus diesem Grund hat auch Sicherheit und Gesundheit in unserem Unternehmen den höchsten Stellenwert. Der Schutz des Lebens und der Gesundheit des Menschen geht immer vor finanziellem Profit. Dieses wesentliche Anliegen gilt für die eigenen MitarbeiterInnen ebenso wie für Partner, Subunternehmer und Leiharbeitskräfte.

Verhaltenskodex für Lieferanten

Unsere flachen, dezentralen Managementstrukturen schaffen die Voraussetzungen dafür, dass jeder Einzelne einen wichtigen Platz einnimmt und somit direkte, tragfähige, kollegiale Beziehungen entstehen, bei denen sich jeder auf den anderen verlassen kann und jederzeit ein offener, ehrlicher Dialog stattfindet.
Jeder unserer Mitarbeiter ist verpflichtet, seinen Beitrag zum Erreichen von Qualität zu leisten. Deshalb motivieren wir unsere Mitarbeiter zu verantwortlichem und selbstständigem Handeln.

"N u r    g e m e i n s a m e    E r f o l g e    s i n d    w a h r e    E r f o l g e"

Die Beschäftigung von Menschen unterschiedlicher Herkunft und Erfahrung ist fester Bestandteil unserer Unternehmenskultur. Wir betreiben aktive Politik zur Förderung der Chancengleichheit; deren Grundsätze sind die Bekämpfung aller Formen von Diskriminierung, insbesondere gegenüber von Frauen, älteren Arbeitnehmern und Personen mit Migrationshintergrund.