VINCI Group | Company | Cegelec GmbH

The VINCI Group


Since April 2010, Cegelec is part of VINCI Energies, a subsidiary of the VINCI Group, the wordwide successful concession and construction company with its headquarters in Paris. VINCI employs more than 186,000 employees worldwide, with an annual turnover of around 39 billion euro.

Company Focus

VINCI is divided into two business areas:

Concessions
With a route network of 4386 km length VINCI Autoroutes holds half of the motorway concession in France. VINCI Concessions develops and operates a unique portfolio of concessions in the area of ‚Äč‚Äčtransport infrastructure and public institutions in around twenty countries.

Building and Construction
Under the range of construction and construction services fall VINCI Energies, Eurovia, and VINCI Construction. They form a unique worldwide network of expertise and companies within the integrated business model of VINCI.

2016 - VINCI ON THE MOVE



VINCI Energies

The Cegelec GmbH belongs to the VINCI Energies group, the energy division of the French VINCI group. VINCI Energies operates with 65,400 employees in 51 countries and generated in 2015 sales of 10 billion euros. With its network of more than 1,600 business units, VINCI Energies is currently the market leader in France as well as a major player in Europe and worldwide in the fields of energy and information technology.

To find out more, see www.vinci-energies.com

VINCI Konzern | Cegelec GmbH

Der VINCI Konzern


Seit April 2010 ist die Cegelec GmbH Teil von VINCI Energies, einer Tochterfirma der VINCI Gruppe, dem weltweit erfolgreichen Konzessions- und Baukonzern mit Hauptsitz in Paris. VINCI erwirtschaftet jährlich einen Umsatz von rund 39 Mrd. Euro und beschäftigt weltweit über 186.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.

Unternehmensschwerpunkte

VINCI wird in zwei Unternehmensschwerpunkte untergliedert:

Konzessionen
Mit einem Streckennetz von 4386 km Länge hat VINCI Autoroutes unter anderem die Hälfte der Autobahnkonzessionen (in km) in Frankreich inne. VINCI Concessions entwickelt und betreibt ein einzigartiges Portfolio von Konzessionen im Bereich Verkehrsinfrastrukturen und öffentliche Einrichtungen in rund zwanzig Ländern.

Bau und Baudienstleistungen
Unter den Bereich Bau und Baudienstleistungen fallen VINCI Energies, Eurovia, und VINCI Construction. Sie bilden innerhalb des integrierten Geschäftsmodells von VINCI einen weltweit einzigartigen Verbund von Kompetenzen und Unternehmen.

2016 - VINCI IN BEWEGUNG



VINCI Energies

Die Cegelec GmbH zählt zum Unternehmen VINCI Energies, die Energiesparte der französischen VINCI Gruppe. VINCI Energies operiert mit 65.400 MitarbeiterInnen in 51 Ländern und erwirtschaftete 2015 einen Umsatz von 10 Mrd. Euro. Mit seinem engverbundenen Netzwerk von über 1.600 Business Units ist VINCI Energies derzeit Marktführer in Frankreich, ein Hauptakteur in Europa und weltweit in den Bereichen Energie und Informationstechnologie tätig.

Mehr finden Sie unter www.vinci-energies.com